Sort:  

It would be worth your while to do a blood panel and see what nutrients you are deficient in. Taking supplements Willy Nilly, may not be the best approach either. The supplement industry also needs to be questioned. There are very few companies which follow strict production protocols to ensure quality products.

I am fond of Metagenics and Thorne, they are top class supplement manufacturers.

I agree with you. I don't trust the supplement industry either, and if one does their research they will see that they are lying here and there, or hiding negatives.

And yes! Thorne Research is a very good company. I just haven't needed to buy anything (because I don't really take anything) lately.

I was taking the b complex when I was on my heart meds because they caused some serious lethargy, and the b's helped tons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33