You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The entire cosmos represented in one image

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Dear @lemouth, yes it is amazing, you are right.
I have seen that my english post are not well received in the english community, do you have any idea about why ?
Yesterday I joined the Steemit.chat, it was a nice experience. But I am still confuse about how I have to act overthere.
Have a wonderful Sunday,
Yours,

Sort:  

Yeah, it is hard to get comments sometimes. Sometimes, people vote without reading. Sometimes, people read and vote without commenting. And sometimes people read, comment and vote. We never know in advance (and I am afraid I have no explanation) :)

Thanks for your wishes (btw, it was already Monday for me when you sent it :p )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46