You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #51

in #steemstem6 years ago

What an honor to get featured in the fabulous distilled! @ruth-girl - my matchmaker eventually matched me with the distilled. I appreciate your efforts once again. I appreciate the kind gesture!

Congrats to everyone.

@lemouth, my name finally got called in the random function. Well done man!

I appreciate every member of the community - the management team, curation team, honor members, and every other fabulous author that makes up this great and blossoming community.

Forward is our direction, we keep growing!

Go Steemstem!

Sort:  

See? It was just a matter of time! There is hard competition in every issue, that's we say "don't be discouraged" :)

See you around @mrbreeziewrites! :D

That's true though. Discouragement is never a thing. We keep going forward....

Around that "Corner", right? #winks 😁

@ruth-girl is actually the function ^^ Congrats mate!

LOL, you can say that again... She's definitely doing well..... Thanks fam!

I can and I will ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48