You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardiology #1 : "I think I'd have a Heart Attack"

in #steemstem6 years ago

Fabulous article. Clear enough to be understood by non-medical students. The terms are hard to grab tho. I would have to recite them over and over to get hold of them.

At least though, I learned new terms like " ischaemia", "infarction", and "Myocardial Infarction."

Well-done. Keep steeming

Sort:  

Thank you for reading ! I'm glad that non-healthcare professionals are able to read it even though the ecg part can be quite difficult as I'm still an amateur ecg interpreter still despite reading it many times. MI or myocardial infarction is a very common term in the hospital and I'm glad that you're able to learn a thing or two from here :)

Yes. I did learn. Thanks once again.

Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89