You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Automobile suspension; all in for your comfort

in #steemstem6 years ago

Shock Absorber 😂😂 I hear it a lot. Those quack engineers mention it a lot.

The dampers really need be installed otherwise, "I am not there" o

What mechanism is employed in those American cars that bounces. It's spring right?

Sort:  

Hydraulics I guess.

yes ..the car owners install hydraulic lift kits that are conrollable by the operator. you can read here

Oh. That's for the prompt reply. I sure will read about it.

Shock Absorber 😂😂 I hear it a lot. Those quack engineers mention it a lot.

😂😂😂I can relate... I have similar experiences.

Makes the two of us..It's actually popular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75