You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt Last Week 19: Extreme mobility of Mantis Shrimp's eyes, Fasting and stem's cells regenerative ability, Fast foods and child bearing, Why you forget your dreams, and The food pathogen detector

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is another fabulously combined series. I'm always impressed by your style and simplicity, motivates me to do more in my own series too.

By hearing Fast Food, we should know that we would need to pay with something for the "fastness" we are getting. I have never being a fan..Thanks for this additional awareness.

Africans and Dreams tho..I can relate

Well done sire

Sort:  

Lol... Africans and dreams, yeah...

Thanks for coming around..

It's a pleasure..Keep educating us Sire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40