You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How exactly did life came into existence?

in #steemstem7 years ago

I'm still looking for who will convince me enough to believe all these theories. Although I wouldn't spend my life trying to understand something I can't understand. I'll rather live the short while. I have here and contribute the best way I can.

Sort:  

Nice statement bro....
''I'll rather live the short while. I have here and contribute the best way I can.''

Im loving science the more

But you would prefer someone else answer the question for you? what if the key to immortality is getting to know where life came from?

what if the key to immortality is getting to know where life came from?

Well, I don't want to live forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45