You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Ever Need To Know About Lemons 🍋 (Drew's Digest #05)

in #steemstem7 years ago

Yet another very informative piece. Any chance you could do one on Jackfruit? Young green jackfruit? I love to use it in recipes like Pulled jack, fishless fillets, chowder etc. But I couldn't tell you the nutritional composition. It has also become quite widely used by the Vegan community. I'd say a post like that would go down quite well.

Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks mate, yeah I will definitely add to the list of posts to write. I have no idea of the nutritional value but I have used it a handful of time, mostly for pulled 'pork' type of burgers - I'm just as curious as you now!

Excellent, glad to spark the interest! Looking forward to it man. Just got you on Insta too. Nice feed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62