You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sexual Perversions: "a freakish desire for sexual satisfaction" Part:-2

in #steemstem6 years ago

The images used are not sourced to the original creator, simply the google images. You should correct this and also make sure they are free for commercial use, which many of the current images are not.

Let me know if/when you make these changes =)

Sort:  

@mobbs sir I have read your post regarding copyrite and I have changed the images as per their original creator.Thank you for your very kind suggestion.Thank you, sir!!

Looks good, but you still arent providing a link to the original page or artist, just to the image itself. Remember the word is 'source' - take it to the source. The other word is 'credit' - you have to credit the owner. We can't tell who made or shared that image if you simply show a link to the image and nothing else.

Almost there!

@mobbs sir, I couldn't get you.It will be easy if you provide me with an example with my first picture...

When I click on the source link of your image, all I get is this:

Who created, or who owns that image? It doesn't say. You aren't crediting anybody. Is this image free to use commercially? I don't know - there's no information here.

What you should do is provide the Actual Image Source like this, and perhaps make a note that it is in the Public Domain (free to use commercially), as stated below the image on the website.

Hope this helps

It's ok sir.I will consider your points and I will be using them in my blogs.Thank you a lot sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04