You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sharp Mathematics Contest #2

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hmmmm, @tradersharpe, very intriguing challenge. I've done the first three requirements above. Now to think about it awhile. I am terrible at math, and I struggle with understanding this whole concept. I always have. But maybe forcing myself to solve this challenge will help me grasp it better. Cheers, and I hope to come up with an entry post for you.

Sort:  

You should be able to do part (a) after reading my post https://steemit.com/steemstem/@tradersharpe/visualising-the-division-of-fractions

as for part (b) and (c) ... look out for some hints in the next few days ...

Thanks, @tradersharpe. I have already read the article. It was very helpful. And I will be watching for your hints! Cheers!

Unfortunately, @tradersharpe, I was not able to complete this contest before the deadline. I will have to try another one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55