You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 90 million year long evolutionary arms race that brought you... Wasabi

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well, this is a fascinating article, @holothewise! I love butterflies, and I love wasabi, and so your title caught my eyes. Now I have learned something new! Cool!

I've upvoted and resteemed this article. I found the link for it in The Steem Engine Discord Server.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks so much :) Yeah I knew I wanted to do an evolutionary arms race article but wanted a different example from the ones I already know - this definitely fit the bill.

(Just remembered I forgot my steemengine banner - doh! Fixed :))

That's cool. And I forgot to mention that I am following you now, too! And I'll be including this in my daily curation report.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54