You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do rockets really get to where they're headed? - Orbital Mechanics

in #steemstem7 years ago

@alexdory, you definitely have put a lot of time into this article, and I appreciate your narrative that explains things that are quite complex in a way that is understandable. Great job on covering this topic, nice layout, and nice choice of images and illustrations. I'm going to go back, and read this again over the weekend to get a better grasp of the material. (My brain is still swimming with tax preparation concerns at the moment.)

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 09 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

How nice! Thank you again, for all your curation efforts towards me and everyone else on your curation trail. I am happy to help around there, too! I always read your reports with pleasure, I didn't miss one for the last few days since I am on @mitneb Curation Trail. Have a wonderful weekend!

Sweeeeeeeeet! @alexdory! And we are glad to have you!
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78