You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS A HUMAN EMBRYO A PARASITE? - A debatable question

in #steemstem6 years ago

I had a very difficult pregnancy due to my chronic illness. At an appointment a month before my due date, my doctor told me that my baby was a parasite and that we needed to induce me immediately. He said giving birth would immediately fix my deadly issues. I was induced that same day (I was still able to have a vaginal, drug-free natural birth). The same moment that the baby came out, the deadly issues and symptoms stopped. Immediately.

Parasite?

That same baby breastfed for two years (unusually long for USA standards) and refused table food for that two years.

Parasite?

Not exactly, but...

Close enough.

Sort:  

Waoooooooo

Things really happen.
I think i have to agree with you here.
Though there might be some reasons why the baby was no longer accepted by your immune system, it could be that there is an dangerous of fetal material with the maternal material.
Anything can happen, thank God you delevered safely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64