You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy π day - a 3.14 celebration with 3.14 SBD giveaway!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

What a March 14th this year @zen-art!! I count 24 including headings and that last pie sign in your face seeking additional information at the bottom of the post.

If this includes the pie symbol in the pictures there are another 2.

This is kind of a trick question as the pie symbol is hidden in several places.

The correct answer is between 21 and 27. I don't trust my eyes anymore but I resteemed this.

Sort:  

Hihihihi, nope :D
Just above the last "fun fact" there is a line that says where pi can be found. Keep up the good job, you are doing great and I am especially proud of you for including the headings, now spread out your search a bit more. Good luck!

And do not worry, if you comment and give the answer more than once I will take your last answer into consideration if you say that that is the final answer :D

I'll just have to take a crazy guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74