You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NASA Located spacetime gates and confirms Homer's ancient epic poems

in #steemstem7 years ago

I know this is just story time but the concept of Occam’s razor would always imply that the simplest solution is most likely, which in this case is “coincidence” or “mental gymnastics” depending on how you want to play it.

Scientifically, this would still be cool af.

Sort:  

My friend @mikeymillions
Humanity build a wall around knowledge and tried to keep us in. Sometimes, some of us tried to escape, some made it and reveals knowledge unknown for us. I cannot tell to everyone what to believe, but I cannot believe anything they serve me without searching it before.
This is my opinion.
Peace and out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54