You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRICA'S FIRST WASTE-TO-ENERGY PLANT

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Great move by Ethiopia. I was thinking Kenya will be the first African country to achieve such milestone in conquering the ills of waste. Kenya has been on the fore in Environmental friendly (Eco-friendly) programs.
I don't reside in Lagos though, but I am sure Wecyclers is doing a good job in reducing waste. Perhaps, a deal with angel investors will be advantageous to "Wecyclers".

How is your week so far friends? Check out some of my latest amateur writing below. I appreciate all the support I have gotten from you all!

Did you just say " amateur"? You are good writer, Bro.
I enjoy your blogpost particularly on Science areas.

Sort:  

The last lines means a lot to my my brother...Many thanks

Yeah, Bro...I read the whole content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63