You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CHRISTENING OF BEAUTIFUL GREEN MEUSE RIVER : SAFE VOYAGE including video by @brittandjosie

in #steemstem5 years ago

Ah so cool! You know, I studied maritime engineering and during my studies, I did an internship at IHC in Kinderdijk. Fun to see this stuff on Steemit!

Unfortunately, I never got to witness a real launch yet! Must be so impressive.. These vessels are hug! Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

My friend is the directors secretary in Kinderdijk but the launches are always in krimpen and she invites us to come when there is a christening, so it’s a great opportunity Now you can watch my mini movie Video hahahah

🙈 its better than nothing! Is your friend in the old building with the view on the windmills? I was there for a little while. So beautiful views!

She is in Kinderdijk and she sees the Mills but i dont know if thats the same building hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64