You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Drink Their Own Urine?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Wow!!! This is really an interesting read and worth my time.

I honestly didn't know that there was a thing like Urine Therapy and that it has some benefits.

From your write-up, I'm actually considering trying it out(smiles), as you said Marquez was using it and he had success and the India used and it was successful, OMG, I can't imagine I'm even considering this(hahaha). I would have to make my personal research before trying it.

Awesome article @conficker

Sort:  

I wouldn't recommend it. However, if you really want to try, I would not stop you from doing such. Seek advice from an expert and physicians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84