You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GMOs: Are They Harmful Or Not?

in #steemstem7 years ago

This is a great topic and I like that you presented opinions on both sides.

I live in the US where GMOs run wild, and there’s are many differing opinions on them. Personally I try not to think about it, but I do make an effort to buy organic and also prefer to support local farmers that don’t use GMOs.

Or, I grow my own plants in my garden!

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

and that's i think the best option for now. I do the same too, when i can i buy organic and biological products ( as they are more expensive that the usual products) and also some of the products i buy are from local farms or in general small farms around my country. During summer when i go to my village we have our own plants in garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43