You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Scientific News #5 - Merry Research Edition

in #steemstem7 years ago

Merry Chriatmas!!! Wish you have a great one !!! :)))

I am currently hosting a science picture contest. Feel free to see if you are interested :D
https://steemit.com/sciencepic/@mcw/christmas-science-picture-challenge-1-with-sbd-and-sp-prize-1-sbd-sp

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for the wishes and for the invitation. I will have a look. ;-) Hopefully do i have an Image here with me. :-D since i am in my hoidays, i currently do not work in the lab. 🤗
Best,
mountain.phil28

Haha, dont be too formal ~
You can just take random Christmas pictures and simply talk some layman science :DD
Enjoy your holiday :D

Oh, great I do have a quite nice idea... Post in work, and will come soon. :)
Thx! Best holiday wishes also to you!
Best,
mountain.phil28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65