You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Small Study On The Health Effects of Electronic Cigarettes

in #steemstem7 years ago

i've always thought they were a safe alternative, yet with the title of your article, i was starting to have some doubts till i got to the results lol.

I personally don't smoke, yet that is at least good news for anyone considering the switch.

YET...as always with studies, future studies could disprove this, which drills down to .. simply don't smoke :P

Sort:  

I didn't want to give away the results in the title of my post ;)

YET...as always with studies, future studies could disprove this, which drills down to .. simply don't smoke :P

Unfortunately people are going to do what they want, and so if this is a less deadly alternative... then at least go that route... I dunno. People can do what they want. I was just surprised by this data.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58