You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyclone Dahlia And An Amazing Lightning Show!

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoy your posts. I went to read several older post and I enjoyed them a lot as I am a fellow scientist and I also intend to do some blogging on science topics. If you dont mind you can check my post of there is something of interes for you.

Here it is: https://steemit.com/science/@maticpecovnik/fusion-energy-source-that-will-power-humanity-for-the-next-1000-years-announcement-of-a-science-series

Anyway, great job and keep doing this, cause I enjoy it a lot. I resteemed this post and intend to do it every time I like one.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! I will be keeping an eye for your posts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51