You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

I think that saying you fear AI is like my Mum being scared of cars, she was born in 1921 and there weren't many around when she was a child but she learnt to drive in her 40's and was sad to give up her license after about 85. I don't know how to write the code but I'm perfectly happy to deal with a chatbot for simple tasks.

Sort:  

I love the way you compared those two things @lucyho :)

Seriously you put such a huge smile on my face just now haha :) Perhaps you're right. Time will tell.

Cheers
Piotr

Thank you for your comment @lucyho

I think that saying you fear AI is like my Mum being scared of cars

Well, I got your point, but AI seems to be much more dangerous that cars :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33