You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #40

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey guys, what more can I say??

I'm deeply honored and more than thankful for being included in the 40th issue of SteemSTEM distilled!

All those wonderful, talented and hard-working authors in here...
Makes me fell proud, accepted and loved by the community!

I can't stress enough how grateful I am, guys! Thank you!

Congratulations to all authors and much respect to our lovely curators for their efforts! Without each and everyone of you this community wouldn't grow at such a steady rate!

I'm more than glad to contribute to SteemSTEM and I will keep doing my best to ensure I deserve all this love I get.

Please stay awesome, engaged and creative!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Sort:  

We also appreciate a lot your mappy contributions! :)

[This one was an easy one. Does mappy still exist? apparently! :p ]

Thanks @lemouth! Mappy is good! At least they're not crappy :p

I like waze, personally :)

We are glad to have you on board ;)

Keep creating quality content like you always do!

Thanks @ruth-girl! I'm humbled by your words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25