Sort:  

The nice thing with one single summary post is that you can easily refer to it when commenting. I have one of such posts for some of my particle physics articles and it is really useful.

I see, I stumbled upon your summary back when you posted it and it inspired me to do the same! Plus I got to read some parts I had missed. Thanks for the reminder! I just started working on the next part of this series and I will be uploading the summary post within the next week.

I probably also have missed some parts of your blog too. But my time is really too limited at the moment to catch up ;)

I appreciate your interest so much! I know you are a busy person, so the fact that you take the time to visit my blog is a true honor for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35