You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Theory of the Hollow Earth

in #steemstem6 years ago

If the truth I have not believed much that the earth is round, there are many theories and I think no endorsement that is, there are some more sustenance than others, but for me it definitely has a lot of logic. There are many places in the world that are special, what happens in the triangle of Bermuda is still something that is not finished talking, have given their scientific touch attributed to gravity, for me we hide things like that everything in general. I am happy to read that there are people who like to see beyond what they teach us since they were kids. I keep reading, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05