You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men vs. women : the gender-difference myths

in #steemstem6 years ago

Men and women are the same.
In old age men get breasts and women moustaches.

Swami Yogasvarupanada
😘
Great article!
When I was a little boy, my grandmother, a wizard in crochet, taught me crochet and when my father saw me doing it, he forbade it:
A boy does not do crochet!

Sort:  

My dad used to sit and sew sometimes - just small things like buttons and hems. When we asked him where he'd learned to sew, he would say, "In the army".

Hahahaha, your father did not know the meditational qualities of needlework ;)

Ha, that's a great quote.

Shame about your Dad though. I'm just writing an article on why men should teach their daughters to surf. My father never, ever forbade me from doing anything boys could do. My Mum wouldn't have allowed it lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39