You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Farming is Killing our Health

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey @exercisinghealth, I just started following you and I got to say, your videos are brilliant.

I'm currently binge watching them, but for some reason, I can't seem to watch the video about running, the video for some reason just doesn't buffer, and funny enough, that's the video I want to watch the most since I'm currently struggling with runner's knee and need some advice on how to solve this problem.

Sort:  

Hey man,

Thanks for your kind words. Unfortunately, DTube is not very stable at the moment. It is still a young platform. Here is a YouTube link. I post everything in Full HD there as Dtube only accept 480p

How to Start Running Without Injuries | Avoid the pain of 'Runners Knee'

Also, check a blog post I wrote on running. Its packed with info:
Running related injuries are at an all-time high because of shoes!

Also, have this post, specifically on Knee pain
Our relationship with gravity (Part 3)- The Knees

Let me know if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40