You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let´s Start a Constructive Discussion About Vaccination

in #steemstem7 years ago

Thank you very much @mlleolivia! This is exactly the type of comment I was hoping for! I really appreciate it. Your approach to vaccination is based on reason. I will refrain from such controversial topics in the future, because it takes a lot of time and discipline to try to construct an objective argument. Also I am afraid that somebody will get personal, even though it is not necessary. Thank you for reading, commenting and following!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes, I understand your point of view and it takes a lot of courage to write an article like this one! But well done. Good work. I will Resteem. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72