Sort:  

The biggest issue I've run into is if I paste a bullet point or numbered list from word. Somehow the formatting gets messed up and reads as

(html comment removed: [if !supportLists])1.) (html comment removed: [endif])

On steemit and doesn't show up on steemstem.

I go to steemit to fix these manually, but I've kept a few examples on one of my previous articles (https://steemit.com/steemstem/@tking77798/developing-a-develop-1549556482).

I haven't posted in a month, but I've got an article almost ready to go so I'll let you know if this problem re-occurs or if something else pops up.

I have fixed many things recently. In principle, this should be fine. However, feel free to reach me on discord if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44