You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark stars as a cosmic window on a mirror world

in #steemstem5 years ago

This is actually not my paper. I am reading many papers every week, and one of them always finishes as a blog post. Of course, when I write a paper myself, my paper is automatically selected and ends on my blog, as I really enjoy chatting about my own research.

FYI, the last time I discussed my own paper was a couple of months ago, here (this addresses computer simulations at high-energy particle colliders).

Sort:  

That's great. Are you Benjamin Fuks ? I too enjoy chatting about my research.

Professor Benjamin Fuks ? Nice to talk to you. I am a Ph. D student at Indian Institute of Science.

Yes this is myself. Nice to meet you! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43