Sort:  

well, it's a 3 day challenge so you have to make a third :P Alternatively as I suggested to mobbs & zest, you can spin it into a science charity challenge, donating to organizations promoting science. It will be good to increase engangement too ;) Who knows, maybe you will super lucky, get a huge donation and hire a ton of phd students and drink collatas in the bahamas while they do all the slave work :D

I am already donating a couple of thousands of EUR from my own pocket for developing science in Africa. Isn't this enough (okay it is never enough, but I need to feed my family too)? ;)

Well that was a belated reply :D That sounds really interesting actually, and more than what I have donated in my whole life 😂😂😂

Yep, I had an opportunity to go there and give lecture to African students in particle physics. Most of them do not have the funding to attend international schools. Therefore, the international school is going to them :)

Make a post about the experience, I would love to read it :D

The experience will happen in 2.5 months (my flights and hotel are booked). I will write about it, don't worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62