You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #69

in #steemstem6 years ago

Congratulations to all authors. I by the way wish all of you a nice summer break. I will soon turn offline until the end of the month!

Sort:  

Enjoy your summer holiday @lemouth :)

Thanks a lot! No Portugal this year, but it is on the list for 2019. Will be either Greece or Portugal. Our internal family debate is open ^^

I vote for Greece. And I wish you a lot of nice fish and seafood meals (in either country).

The future will tell us that :)

I am going to campaign for Portugal then 😉

You deserve the break. Enjoy your vacay sir

Thanks a lot @samminator and see you in 15 days :)

I wish you and the family an awesome summer break, have a blast and be safe!!

Congratulations to all the authors featured !!!!

Thanks for the nice wishes!

Enjoy your break bro. You are fully deserving of it.

Thanks! The last few weeks were very hectic in terms of steemstem, although most what was happening was behind the scenes :D

Job well done.. A break well deserved

Thanks! I can leave quietly and ensured that everything will move well :)

thanks a lot, enjoy ur holiday! :)

I will! Thanks for the nice wishes!

Awesome, a hard worker deserves some rest beer :)

Both rest and beers, and wine, and fun ^^

Have a good break, just coming back from mine. It was good to see the sun again:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88