You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #64

in #steemstem6 years ago

Congrats everyone! The distilled is out, on time, and with a new logo as a bonus ;)

Sort:  

Cute logo! (inspired from the World Cup?) :P

No football please! :)

Haha I like it! 😂

I don't... Only a week to go and bye bye football for the next four years... I am looking forward to it :D

So you are one them @lemouth 😂😂

I hope time runs really fast to take us to the next edition sooner than you think. :p

Lovely logo...

Yep! Very lovely! I guess what: we have plenty of other colors in our backpack :D

The logo is super dope :D

Thanks @samminator. Don't hesitate to tell it to @hightouch (he is on our discord server).

The pleasure is for us, as already said many many times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44