You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #17

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am very glad to see the list of rewarded users increasing more and more. New records are getting made every other week, at the moment. It is cool to see that the rewards are shared with more and more people, and that conversely more and more people are getting engaged within our steemsTEM community :)

And of course, congratulations to all winners! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your work and your support! You make the difference for so many users!

I second that thought.

It's crazy to see how much the need for SteemSTEM is proven by this post.
The fact that I have not run into even a single one of these great topics has to do with the trending page presenting mostly crypto related stuff. I seriously feel a bit warmer after viewing this one. Will visit each every one of the upvoted users the coming week in order to show some gratitude.
Not that my vote can be of any significance, I think my voice can.


t.

That's right. I had only seen the trehalose article. Good job, @steemstem !

You can check the steemstem-trending page to get those posts, here. This is how to get to all the posts we vote quickly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54