You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibility Of Existence Of Parallel Universe [Alternate Reality]

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

What is quoted as an evidence is not one. People should learn the meaning of the word evidence first... scientifically speaking I mean.


Sort:  

I was hoping I would get an evidence from you sir. :)
That was why I made the statement that there's not yet enough evidence to substantiate the existence.
Thanks a lot for the kind comment sir, I'm always honoured and grateful.
Thanks to steemstem for the continued support.

I think the step 1 is to define the word evidence scientifically... then, you will notice that those do not consist in any evidence at all.

Thanks a lot for the quick tips. It's an honour sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53