You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Year, A Full Moon And Belated New Year's Fireworks

in #steemstem7 years ago

On the last day of January (31st) a total lunar eclipse will occur and then we 'll see what we call a Blood Moon.

I think that I have never managed to be at the right place at the right moment for the last 20 eclipses... :)

Sort:  

I have a vague memory, can't tell if it is real or made-up, of a partial lunar eclipse when I was still a primary school child. Never witnessed another one ever since...

I hope you get to watch one soon!! :)

In Greece, in July or August? :D

NASA gives one on July 27th, visible over S.America, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia ;)

Should manage not to be in the US :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50