You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Tachyon Particle - Imaginary Masses Traces For Modern Physics Part #2 [ BILLINGUAL ]

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I am a bit puzzled by several comments made in your post.

The tachyonic field has played an important role in the development of modern physics

I am not that convinced about that...

Higgs bosons are one of the standard particle models in particle physics that have imaginary masses.

This is not correct. Both theoretically and experimentally. The mass of the Higgs boson is 125 GeV. A good old (measured) real number.

[..] causal paradoxical energy [..]

What does the above term mean?

And so on... There are plenty of other points in the post that are obscure and potentially wrong in the way they are written.

Sort:  

How can you doubt this?

I have studied this in some of my attached sources in this post. This is what the book says, and I quote it from it. Instead of your reprimand, I will learn more about this. Is there any error or unfairness of the information.

I am very grateful for your corrections and reprimands. This is what I expect for your presence in my comment field. Maybe you are more expert in this field, while I am just a student who is learning about it.

Thanks @lemouth

It is not really a reprimand, but more an invitation to improve. I have edited my earlier comment to make it clearer.

It is maybe a matter of language. My point is that there are plenty of sentences in your text that are hard to understand and potentially wrong. I gave a few examples in my earlier comment.

No problem, I consider the rebuke as a lesson for my post quality improvement.

thank you ... @lemouth

Sorry for the language error in this paper. before I also thought, if this language is correct, how it means when they translate it, I doubt the truth of the language I write.

Stupidly, my English may have to be fixed to improve this quality. I do not know for sure, if for the next I will improve my English.

I hope hopefully no one misunderstands what I mean.

Good Job Sir :)

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58