You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Mosquitoes - Their History With Us Humans, Why Are They So Attracted To Us?, Other Diseases Transmitted By Mosquitoes Other Than Malaria and so on ...

in #steemstem6 years ago

I can ensure you that other types or blood are not mosquito-free as well... especially now :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha, of course other blood groups are not mosquito-free, but people with blood Type O tends to get the attention of these tiny winged blood sucking vampires(hahaha, I don't like them at all) more than any blood group, which is really unfortunate for people like us with blood Type O.

Thanks a lot for coming around and commenting, it really really means a lot to me @lemouth

I am happy not to be of the O-type... Otherwise, this would mean i would be a real pocket calculator by now :D

Hahahaha, I'm not as lucky as you, so I'm a real pocket calculator, hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36