You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing a SteemSTEM Witness and Seed Node

in #steemstem6 years ago

I didn't know you were abroad (this is maybe why you didn't answer my discord message of a couple of days ago). Anyways, please enjoy the stay in Asia and let's chat when you are back! ;)

And thanks again for your support dating back from the early early days!

Sort:  

Oh, sorry, I didn't check discord since quite a while. Maybe tomorrow I can login there again and read your messages! Now I have to disconnect again.

nothing urgent. You only missed the pre-announcement to steemstem-friends. Note that there is also a second pre-announcement ;)

Well we appreciate all the help you've given us over the years. Enjoy your travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69