You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever asked yourself how coffee works?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Because they make a good story and sometimes we’d rather believe a good story instead of a messier truth

And bad stories too! :D

In short, I should stop drinking my evening coffee and I will get more productive, is that correct? :D

Sort:  

Ahaha you are right about the bad stories :) I think your day starts when you go to sleep not when you wake up, if you sleep well you are going to feel great for the day. You can always drink decaf in the evening :)

I could... drink decaf... I could... but naaaah... this is for weaklings :D

ahahah Science demands true coffee!

It is also the proper time... now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51