Sort:  

I agree, there is so much we can learn from those like for example always keep a chocolate bar in your pants or let your kids play in your office when you need inspiration :) probably there are also smarter things to learn, of that I am sure :)

There's always the 'chase kids away from whatever mess they're making so you can look at it again in depth' lesson and, as Jan van Deursen found out, there's the 'don't get discouraged by noticing the obvious (or not so obvious) when your peers think that it's stupid'. (big sigh!) It never pays to be a researcher ahead of his time.

I did not see you for a while, I am glad you are back, you are my number 1 commentator! :)

Thanks. You're doing better than ever. Excellent content wins out every time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44