You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boeing 737 MAX 8 Aircraft: A Flawed Design or Just A Series of Unfortunate Events?

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thanks for this detailed review. I have looked or some in the local newpapers, but never managed to find one. Luckily, I will fly a 767 in a few hours :)

Sort:  

With Boeing personally grounding the entire fleet of the 737 MAX aircraft, I don't think any airline will operate one at the moment. Here's wishing you a safe trip.

I have heard they has released a patch :)

Well, they've got to have a way to instill the confidence back on both pilots and passengers. That, sure, is going to be a very uphill task as I'm sure most people won't be in a hurry to board a Boeing MAX plane any time soon.

At least, I am not!

Not a bad one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65