You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rare Diseases: Cotard's Syndrome

in #steemstem6 years ago

What matters is always to come back! :)

However, during this time (in which I admit I have not been very busy) I felt the need to return and share my articles, not for the money (especially now, seeing the price of cryptocurrencies), but for the satisfaction that I feel sharing knowledge with an audience, entertaining them, reading their comments, and studying and researching for my articles; I also learn with you

This is a really good attitude and we always need more people like you in SteemSTEM! Similarly, I am happy to lear from you about things I don't even imagine they exist (like the Cotard's syndrome).

Once again, I am glad you came back!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you found it interesting and educative, I have to admit I really missed the feeling of receiving this kind of feedback.

Already have some more articles in progress, I hope to stay for good this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47