You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a clone somewhere in the universe?

in #steemstem6 years ago

I'm not sure the name of the theory but i believe that there are infinite universes, big bangs all over... if space is infinite it doesn't matter how much the universe expands in comparison is always gonna be insignificantly small...
I imagine this infinite space full of "bubbles" entire universes exploding everywhere. Now if also time is infinite. it's almost impossible for anything at all to be completely unique... everything we can think about must be true somewhere and in some point of time... if time is a real thing after all...
Loved your post, science and science fiction are my biggest passions :)
Cheers!

Sort:  

We only need 1 infinite, space or time in order for there to be infinite copies of ourselves

That’s so true... I did once a day ceremony... don’t is what they call the spirit molecule... it took me to another dimension.... I woke up in a completely alien world. I was there laying down, not a human but something else and there was this other being that without words was saying to me “ you’re not ready, go back”... my feeling is that is not possible in this human body with this limited brain to fully understand concepts like infinite... much less infinite universes... I think maybe we are gonna understand if we transcend to another level of existence...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76