You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Really Know About Cholesterol? And New Study Findings: Very High HDL Levels Linked To Higher Mortality

in #steemstem7 years ago

My best friend and I were just referring to the video. With my recent decision to become vegetarian this video fit perfectly into our friendly debate. Science has a funny way of explaining and unexplaining what it just explained. What are your thoughts on "healthy eating"?

Sort:  

haha so true,
I do believe in a healthy lifestyle overall. I'm not a vegetarian myself, but healthy eating definitely makes sense to me.
I though believe that one should choose eating habits that he can maintain long term, otherwise it's just a roller coaster.
Thank you for those awesome comments kubby :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37