You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt This Week 11: Our cell phones and disease outbreak, A new type of botox, Adenovirus, a treatment for cancer, Vitiligo, and the healing of wounds.

in #steemstem7 years ago

Finding a new type of Botox is good news as it would give a higher chance for the optimization of the toxin, it would now be able to cover many more areas in the medical field and any other fields it appears to be useful.

This is amazing, never knew our phones had this much ability, I'm a Biochemist and I'm so much interested in science and cancer related Topics, I actually made a post on something related on my blog some days ago. Thanks for educating us. Great job @pearlumie

Sort:  

Did you really read it? I just posted it now...

Ok, anyway you quoted a wrong place for your comments.

Thank you for coming around