You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem7 years ago

I am new to this community and I'm into science. I'm glad that I was able to get into this tho still confused to how it rolls but anyway, I find everything interesting. I'm pretty sure I'll get ahold of everything with perseverance and dedication. More knowledge to learn! Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Hello @kimikal

Well, this post was written exactly to give some guidance to newcomers like you :) It would be great to see you in the steemstem channel at steemit.chat! There, you will find Steemians who have been around on the platform longer than you. You can always ask them (us) questions about the things that are still confusing for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81