You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Radiation From Our Mobile Devices Kill Us? The Untold Truth About Cell Phone Radiation

in #steemstem6 years ago

It brings relief to read that all the noise about the danger of cell phone use is actually false... I know you never really concluded on that ( I mean the yes or know part)

I once watched a video where phones about six of them and some corn were placed on a table. When all the phones rang simultaneously, the corn began to pop( I mean like pop corn). Could this senario be tied down to radiation from phones?

Sort:  

Errr.. I wouldn't really know for sure. Could be some other scientific or physical factors still at play. Would look into that personally though. Thanks for pointing that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85