You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Year, A Full Moon And Belated New Year's Fireworks

in #steemstem7 years ago

Oh this post @ruth-girl, it just came right on time so that I could share my supermoon with the world ;)

Unfortunately I did not have so much time for a more artistic photo, but I can't help sharing it with you here :)

mysupermoon.jpg

Supermoon was also the very first blog post I ever tried to write, I think 4 years ago ... (which still comes at the first page of google with the right 2 keywords - hihi)

And I would like to ask you something regarding your awesome new present ... Will we experience a supernova in 2018????

could it be a telescope...???

Sort:  

This is a really beautiful picture!! The sky was cloudy in my area so I missed the Moon rising today.

I don't know about 2018, but I had read somewhere about a supernova around 2022.

Thank you so much for reading and leaving this beautiful comment. If you want, send me the link to that post of yours, I'd like to read it :)

P.S. I won't say if your guess is correct though, I want to see what others will say :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50